SplitTab

Delete your SplitTab account

You can delete your account and personal data at any time.

Delete it in the app (instant)

  1. Open SplitTab and sign in.
  2. Tap your profile picture (top right) to open Profile.
  3. Scroll down and tap Delete account, then Delete my account.
  4. Confirm with your Google account. Your account is deleted immediately.

You need to settle up any open balances with friends first.

Can't open the app?

Email us from the Google account (email address) you use for SplitTab and we'll delete your account within 30 days:

Email a deletion request

What is deleted

  • Your account and sign-in
  • Your profile: name, phone number and profile picture
  • Your friends list and friend requests
  • Your notifications

What is kept

Expenses you shared in groups remain visible to the other group members, because they are part of their records too. Your name on them is replaced with "Deleted user".